Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Raieta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Raieta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Ruiz

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Had an incident and Emily martens was fantastic. Worked through the entire claims process and was extremely helpful in making sure I was in the loop . Couldn't ask for more than the professional treatment I received . Thank you Emily!"

morgan appleyard

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emily was a HUGE help in filing a claim for my cracked windsheild. It took all of 10 mins and she handled everything with ease. I can't thank Emily and the rest of the team enough for always be there for us."

Zijiang

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sean on switching an insurance policy and he helped every step through the process. Very satisfied."

Jasen Lewis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is amazing. I am not used to such outstanding customer service from an insurance company. She really does get to know you personally and doesn't treat you like a number. It is genuinely a pleasure doing business with her and her team."

Niyirah Garnett

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie’s office has been nothing short of amazing! They are so welcoming and attentive. Emily is my absolute savior! She responds quickly and best of all follows up on everything. She‘s personable, very efficient and I never hang up without a smile. Stephanie’s team is an absolute reflection of herself and they provide the best service. So glad I was paired with her office."

Jobina Dallas

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best"

Tamira Mintz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family always there are always there"

Monique Hendricks

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am grateful for the professionalism, care and kindness I get from this office! Sean is amazing and always very helpful, friendly and sincere. Stephanie has built a great team and I love dealing with them, even if it is for insurance ☺️!"

Kemah Turner

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was switched to this Agency when my old agent passed away and ever since it's been nightmare on elm. They gave me the wrong quote that I've been paying in full and now say I have to pay extra money on this month's bill because they missed up. Please do yourself a favor and DON'T USE THIS AGENT. They are absolutely horrible."

Staci-Jo Palek

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was my agent I spoke it’s today and he was so incredibly helpful. Not to mention how personable he was! I really appreciate how honest and patient he was with me reguarding my questions. Thanks Sean!!!"

tim garnes

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very professional and knowledgeable"

Elisa Gregorio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Sean Moran from day one when I signed up with State Farm. He took the time to walk me through each step of the process in becoming a policyholder. Sean is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Always available to answer questions and gets the job done. His customer service is top grade!"

Donna Cureton

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very kind and helpful!"

Crystal B

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Sean Moran. I ended my call very confident that I got the best coverage for me and my family. Sean is very knowledgeable, patient, relatable, and just a pleasant person to work with."

Kathernie Ryan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team have been phenomenal to work with. I’ve purchased multiple types of insurance through them, and they’ve made what is typically a stressful process feel super easy. I’ve primarily worked with Sean from Stephanie’s team, and if there is someone who embodies quality customer service, he is IT. Sean has answered any questions I’ve had about my multiple policies and has really went out of his way to make sure that my concerns are met / that I’m getting the best possible rates where I can. Overall I’ve loved my experience working with this team and I cant recommend them enough!"

Andres Blohm

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Sean are great to work with!"

Jessica Lorraine

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience that I have ever had with this insurance company. Not only was my rep Sean amazing but he made sure I understood each plan & option in depth. He assisted me & made sure my car was on the road that same day within the hour he made everything happen. I am forever greatful & blessed to have been referred to him. Thanks Sean you are AMAZING!!! Don’t hesitate to call & ask for SEAN!!! Thanks to Stephanie as well you rock!"

Letisha Vega

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with so many different insurance companies. The professionalism and patience I received when dealing w/ Emily Martes regarding all my questions and concerns was the most comforting. I was very delighted to speak with her. She had no problem explaining all the inns and outs of my concerns when it comes to insurance. I am a very Skeptical person when it comes to dealing with people, and their persona tells a lot about them. Emily is very knowledgeable & kind. I call her for all aspects of my account and I look forward to continuing my business my State Farm."

Deilia McLaughlin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly awesome every time I call and need assistance. Shawn was helpful, patient, supportive. I appreciate all the help from; sharing new information to connecting me to new services. I love it when I call, it’s taken care whatever I need."

Sara Nicola

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give Sean more then 5 stars I would ! I am new to being an Adult (aka living on my own) and he helped me every step of the way to get renters insurance. He was very informative and so helpful. He made the process so easy. Thank you Sean for all your help!"

Collin Slade

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, no complaints!"

Jamela Butler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Moran did an excellent job helping me switch my insurance over to State Farm a couple of months ago and recently made it so smoothly adding my son to my policy. Great service and friendly vibe!! Thank you Sean!!"

Maria Pileggi

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have spoken to Sean several times now and he exemplifies the perfect balance between professionalism and sincerity. He is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful with getting our claim moved along. He is a rare find, especially during a time when customer service has diminished."

Dylan Riddle

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team of insurance agents they are always happy and excited to help.. I've never had a problem they are good friendly people nice to talk to always enthusiastic and eager to help i personally consider this team family. Thank you guys for all you do for me and my family."

SG Stevie King

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is great, Stephanie and Emily are always caring and work really hard to get back to me on things. Highly recommended!"