Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Brown

Erica Brown

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Brown
"State Farm is the best. I've never felt so comfortable until I got this life insurance. Sean makes my day. He is always available and so genuine and understanding. My whole family stands and rely on State Farm"
Profile photo of Matt Morgan

Matt Morgan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Morgan
"I got a great deal with Stephanie and great service. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, reassuring, and professional. I could not be happier."
Profile photo of Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.

Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.
"Sean @ State Farm was very professional, the policy language was broken down excellent, and most importantly- affordable!"
Profile photo of Mary Bell

Mary Bell

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bell
"I have had State Farm insurance a number of years but have just signed on with Stephanie. She was very helpful in explaining my auto and home coverages and it resulted in lowering my auto insurance premiums. She was very knowledgable and explained so I could understand. I'm glad to have Stephanie as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shannon Canter

Shannon Canter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Canter
"Always so helpful, greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Trinda Sanchez

Trinda Sanchez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinda Sanchez
"Stephanie is the owner of this branch of State Farm. Her State Farm rep by the name of Sean is absolutely unbelievable. I have never in 59 years of living met such a young gentleman who is so professional, caring and genuinely cares about his State Farm customers. Sean is a wonderful asset to State Farm. Anyone should feel proud to have such a fine young gentleman work for them. This state farm branch is unlike any other business of which I’ve ever dealt with, and I highly and greatly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robyn Bradley

Robyn Bradley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Bradley
"Sean and Emily have both been so helpful! I have renters insurance and car insurance. They send us birthday cards too! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Soyeon McLean

Soyeon McLean

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soyeon McLean
"I had the pleasure of working with Sean. He was incredibly informative and helped me find coverage that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Thomas Rose

Thomas Rose

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rose
"Sean was fantastic - extremely approachable and professional. He made obtaining my homeowners quote and executing my plan easy. I really appreciate his help and effort, and look forward to working with the team in the future."
Profile photo of Barry Becker

Barry Becker

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Becker
"Sean has always provided such fast and thorough help when needed, but last week he took extra steps that showed what a true professional he is. It was late on a Friday afternoon and I asked if he would change one minor thing in my renters insurance and send me the updated document as I needed to provide it to my building manager. I would have been fine with him doing this on Monday but he wrote back an hour later to apologize (really!) for taking so long to respond but in that time he had contacted my building manager, got their email, updated the document and sent them directly. I didn't have to do anything! It was really appreciated. He could teach courses on customer service!"
Profile photo of Janeen Smith

Janeen Smith

June 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janeen Smith
"After having an issue with my bill Sean was fantastic-Very attentive, took excellent notes and always followed up when he said he would. Stephanie had to step in while Sean was vacation and never missed a beat. Although the problem took two months to be corrected they saw it through till the end and were very helpful-thank you."
Profile photo of MARK MACON

MARK MACON

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARK MACON
"Very good service, helped me out of a very tough position with ease. What a great staff they have, thanks."
Profile photo of Milo Navarro

Milo Navarro

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Navarro
"Sean is a great guy, he always has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Drema Malone

Drema Malone

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drema Malone
"I am a new customer with State Farm, only 3 months, and so far everything has been Great! Sean M. is absolutely Awesome! He is knowledgeable and responds promptly to emails, texts and calls. If you're looking for insurance I'm sure they can assist you!"
Profile photo of Ryan McIntyre

Ryan McIntyre

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McIntyre
"Use Stephanie and her team for all of my personal lines insurance. They're always checking up with me and introducing helpful ways to save money without me ever inquiring. I trust that she and her team will always take care of my best interest and highly recommend them to family, friends, or strangers looking for a great agency!"
Profile photo of Roman Chiokadze

Roman Chiokadze

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Chiokadze
"Stephanie and her staff are amazing. Stephanie handles my home and auto coverage and I couldn't be happier with the service and pricing. They always call to check in and make sure everything is as it should be. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Umang Desai

Umang Desai

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umang Desai
"Joe helped me bundle my Home and Auto. He was great at explaining the details that would normally be way over my head. He took time out of his day to not only take my calls but also wrote confirmation emails to make sure that I understood the process and everything entailed. His expertise was invaluable and now I know I am covered in the event that my home or my auto gets damaged. Cannot recommend Stephanie and her office more. Check them out."
Profile photo of Juan Ruiz

Juan Ruiz

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ruiz
"Great staff. Had an incident and Emily martens was fantastic. Worked through the entire claims process and was extremely helpful in making sure I was in the loop . Couldn't ask for more than the professional treatment I received . Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of morgan appleyard

morgan appleyard

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan appleyard
"Emily was a HUGE help in filing a claim for my cracked windsheild. It took all of 10 mins and she handled everything with ease. I can't thank Emily and the rest of the team enough for always be there for us."
Profile photo of Zijiang

Zijiang

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zijiang
"I worked with Sean on switching an insurance policy and he helped every step through the process. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Jasen Lewis

Jasen Lewis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Lewis
"Stephanie is amazing. I am not used to such outstanding customer service from an insurance company. She really does get to know you personally and doesn't treat you like a number. It is genuinely a pleasure doing business with her and her team."
Profile photo of Niyirah Garnett

Niyirah Garnett

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niyirah Garnett
"Stephanie’s office has been nothing short of amazing! They are so welcoming and attentive. Emily is my absolute savior! She responds quickly and best of all follows up on everything. She‘s personable, very efficient and I never hang up without a smile. Stephanie’s team is an absolute reflection of herself and they provide the best service. So glad I was paired with her office."
Profile photo of Jobina Dallas

Jobina Dallas

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jobina Dallas
"Literally the best"
Profile photo of Tamira Mintz

Tamira Mintz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamira Mintz
"I love my State Farm family always there are always there"
Profile photo of Monique Hendricks

Monique Hendricks

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Hendricks
"I am grateful for the professionalism, care and kindness I get from this office! Sean is amazing and always very helpful, friendly and sincere. Stephanie has built a great team and I love dealing with them, even if it is for insurance ☺️!"