Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Raieta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Raieta

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Sean go above and beyond. We feel like family when we call! Great rates, great service, great people! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Selfie Shots Photobooth

Selfie Shots Photobooth

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with agent Maurice! He was not only knowledgeable but patient and very thorough. I’m a happy new client of State Farm because of him! Thank you and please give him his recognition, well deserved :-) - Jené"
Profile photo of Beverly Jenkins

Beverly Jenkins

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable, reasonable and courteous service. This office is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray Herring

Ray Herring

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is my go to guy for anything. I can text him anytime and he'll take care of my issues. Both professional and a genuinely nice person. Please keep him around!!"
Profile photo of Pat S

Pat S

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching to State Farm with the my new agent Sean he was very knowledgeable and saved me alot of money. I highly recommend asking for him!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Frank

Elizabeth Frank

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Moran at State Farm is A+! Such a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, thoughtful and kind. I highly recommend their services and highly recommend working with Sean!"
Profile photo of Eunice T Garcia

Eunice T Garcia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Desiree Langford

Desiree Langford

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie's office has amazing customer service. I am very happy with the staff."
Profile photo of Kristin Chapin

Kristin Chapin

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Danny Murphy

Danny Murphy

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Connor

Lauren Connor

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this State Farm Team! Sean especially is very professional and diligent with follow up. I have a very busy schedule and he always makes things as seamless as possible for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Babnew

Thomas Babnew

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently spoke with Sean over Pet Medical options and I have to say my overall experience was pleasant. Stephanie and her team are polite, professional and I highly recommend them to anyone is looking for a reasonable quote."
Profile photo of Calvin Richardson

Calvin Richardson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer your questions and go over you coverage Stephanie and shawn are very knowledgeable of state farms coverage always an easy experience when dealing with this office"
Profile photo of Richard Ponton

Richard Ponton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Sean plus they whole office been so helpful and patience with making everything so easy for me"
Profile photo of Kelly McLaughlin

Kelly McLaughlin

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sean over the phone and he was really helpful with explaining which plans might fit my budget best!"
Profile photo of Jackie Reed

Jackie Reed

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Moved to PA from New York and I have been with Stephanie for three years 10 yrs in New York I have nothing but excellent service from Stephanie ofc I now have home and life insurance Anytime I have a question or problem its handled immediately!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Morone

Beverly Morone

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her staff are wonderful, attentive and affordable. My entire family secured State Farm policies with her and her team."
Profile photo of Christine Langone

Christine Langone

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This crew is amazing! So grateful to of found them…"
Profile photo of Christine Chambers

Christine Chambers

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sophie McCaffrey

Sophie McCaffrey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team go above and beyond. I am confident that my family is in good hands, and that we will be with Stephanie for a long time."
Profile photo of John Cassimatis

John Cassimatis

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Gunsch

Erik Gunsch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is always a pleasure to work with. Great service."
Profile photo of Danielle Moore

Danielle Moore

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5