Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Raieta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Raieta

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andres Blohm

Andres Blohm

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Sean are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lorraine

Jessica Lorraine

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience that I have ever had with this insurance company. Not only was my rep Sean amazing but he made sure I understood each plan & option in depth. He assisted me & made sure my car was on the road that same day within the hour he made everything happen. I am forever greatful & blessed to have been referred to him. Thanks Sean you are AMAZING!!! Don’t hesitate to call & ask for SEAN!!! Thanks to Stephanie as well you rock!"
Profile photo of Letisha Vega

Letisha Vega

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with so many different insurance companies. The professionalism and patience I received when dealing w/ Emily Martes regarding all my questions and concerns was the most comforting. I was very delighted to speak with her. She had no problem explaining all the inns and outs of my concerns when it comes to insurance. I am a very Skeptical person when it comes to dealing with people, and their persona tells a lot about them. Emily is very knowledgeable & kind. I call her for all aspects of my account and I look forward to continuing my business my State Farm."
Profile photo of Deilia McLaughlin

Deilia McLaughlin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly awesome every time I call and need assistance. Shawn was helpful, patient, supportive. I appreciate all the help from; sharing new information to connecting me to new services. I love it when I call, it’s taken care whatever I need."
Profile photo of Sara Nicola

Sara Nicola

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give Sean more then 5 stars I would ! I am new to being an Adult (aka living on my own) and he helped me every step of the way to get renters insurance. He was very informative and so helpful. He made the process so easy. Thank you Sean for all your help!"
Profile photo of Collin Slade

Collin Slade

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, no complaints!"
Profile photo of Jamela Butler

Jamela Butler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Moran did an excellent job helping me switch my insurance over to State Farm a couple of months ago and recently made it so smoothly adding my son to my policy. Great service and friendly vibe!! Thank you Sean!!"
Profile photo of Maria Pileggi

Maria Pileggi

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have spoken to Sean several times now and he exemplifies the perfect balance between professionalism and sincerity. He is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful with getting our claim moved along. He is a rare find, especially during a time when customer service has diminished."
Profile photo of Dylan Riddle

Dylan Riddle

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team of insurance agents they are always happy and excited to help.. I've never had a problem they are good friendly people nice to talk to always enthusiastic and eager to help i personally consider this team family. Thank you guys for all you do for me and my family."
Profile photo of SG Stevie King

SG Stevie King

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is great, Stephanie and Emily are always caring and work really hard to get back to me on things. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sheena Starling

Sheena Starling

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another office originally, but due to unforeseen circumstances I was transferred to Stephanie Raieta’s State Farm office for continued services. I have been very pleased with my transition. I told Stephanie, I have never been apart of an agency where customers reap beneficial things because it’s just usually us paying for a service. I’m so glad that I was open to change and not being closed minded because I was comfortable with my current process. Stephanie has introduced me to a world of new networking opportunities that could help me. Thank you Stephanie for believing in my business and purchasing items for your baby customers!"
Profile photo of John McCool

John McCool

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service like concierge like service. Very consistent!"
Profile photo of Clint Coombs

Clint Coombs

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service they stay very engaged with their clients"
Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Sean go above and beyond. We feel like family when we call! Great rates, great service, great people! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sean Moran and he was super professional super helpful and just all-around a great person to deal with. He really made my day today and was very sympathetic to my situation and handled it in the most professional manner possible. I have never had State Farm before but after the service that he has given me it makes me not want to deal with anyone else. I would recommend him 10 times over, it really meant so much to me today the way he has helped me and got me back on track. Sean I commend you and really think that all insurance agents can learn something from him and the way he treats his customers. You will forever be my insurance agent from now on."
Profile photo of Selfie Shots Photobooth

Selfie Shots Photobooth

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with agent Maurice! He was not only knowledgeable but patient and very thorough. I’m a happy new client of State Farm because of him! Thank you and please give him his recognition, well deserved :-) - Jené"
Profile photo of Beverly Jenkins

Beverly Jenkins

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reliable, reasonable and courteous service. This office is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm through this office; going on 6 years now; and I can’t sing enough praises about the entire staff here! Everyone I’ve had the pleasure of working with for one reason or another, whether it be for a quote on pet insurance, a change of address, filing a claim - whatever the case may be - every single person has been courteous, friendly, compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable (and if they weren’t, they said so, and did their very best to find out the information for me, they didn’t BS their way through… ) and TRUTHFUL. I WOULD and HAVE recommended State Farm; SPECIFICALLY THIS OFFICE to friends and family.. I HIGHLY recommend Stephanie Raieta’s office if you are looking for insurance! You WON’T regret it!!"
Profile photo of Ray Herring

Ray Herring

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is my go to guy for anything. I can text him anytime and he'll take care of my issues. Both professional and a genuinely nice person. Please keep him around!!"
Profile photo of Pat S

Pat S

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience switching to State Farm with the my new agent Sean he was very knowledgeable and saved me alot of money. I highly recommend asking for him!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Frank

Elizabeth Frank

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Moran at State Farm is A+! Such a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, thoughtful and kind. I highly recommend their services and highly recommend working with Sean!"
Profile photo of Eunice T Garcia

Eunice T Garcia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent. I had my truck hit when park while I was out of town and they found me a local repair shop. Had it fix before I went home. Being it was unpleasant accident, customer service made it barrable. They really care about there customers which really important to me."
Profile photo of Desiree Langford

Desiree Langford

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie's office has amazing customer service. I am very happy with the staff."
Profile photo of Kristin Chapin

Kristin Chapin

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Danny Murphy

Danny Murphy

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Sean is very thorough and he has become my go to in the office when I need questions answered, adjustments to my current policies, or drawling up of new policies. Initially as a new policy holder, Stephanie set up a meeting to welcome and sit with me which is unheard of! So I knew I was in good hands with this particular agency of State Farm"