Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Y

Steve Y

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Y
"The team is really communicative and friendly throughout our years with them. Sean M. helped us today to adjust our policy and been nothing short of the best. Sean was patient and explained any confusion we had regarding our policy; making sure we understood the benefits of our policy."
Profile photo of Oscar LSU

Oscar LSU

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar LSU
"They have great service and get right to the nitty gritty."
Profile photo of Iggs Worldwide

Iggs Worldwide

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iggs Worldwide
"Always friendly, helpful, and interested in saving me money. What’s not to like?"
Profile photo of Amy Worek

Amy Worek

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Worek
"Good experience with a recent phone call. I should have asked his name again to post here. Helpful and straight to the point. Thumbs up."
Profile photo of Eric Wheeler

Eric Wheeler

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wheeler
"Two shout outs for two wonderful people who helped my family in the past 4 years. First to Sean M. who assisted me with our family's new car (2024). They were empathetic towards our situation with our old car and provided effective support. Sean thoroughly explained the process and didn't miss a beat. Secondly, Maurice P. supported my family with the purchase of our first home back in 2020. Ms. Raieta's team is superb and deserve high praise for all they do. My family thank you all. Peace and blessings! 🙌🏾🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Scherry Sweeney

Scherry Sweeney

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scherry Sweeney
"Working with Sean Moran on getting new homeowners and car insurance made a very onerous process a delight! He was so thoughtful, thorough, patient and knowledgeable. He explained every option, gave me his recommendations and saved me money! He is the best! I am so glad he and State Farm have my back!"
Profile photo of Braheim Smith

Braheim Smith

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braheim Smith
"I’ve recently been in a car accident for the first time and I’ve been trying to get in touch with the other persons insurance for the longest with no success. Sean a representative at State Farm as been there every step of the way gaining information to help me in this process. He’s been great, from the customer service, the professionalism and his character 10/10 give him a raise asap."
Profile photo of nicole Newhard

nicole Newhard

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole Newhard
"Sean is the best. He always is very helpful and knowledgeable. I always enjoy talking to him."
Profile photo of Taylor Vetrano

Taylor Vetrano

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Vetrano
"Sean was very helpful and asmwered all fo my questions promptly! It was a smooth transition moving things over to PA."
Profile photo of Joseph Madera

Joseph Madera

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Madera
"Connie Coombs-Nocella from the office called me personally and got me a better quote than the one I received using the online portal. Excellent rapport and amazing talking with her!"
Profile photo of Aisha Griffin

Aisha Griffin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Griffin
"I switched over to this office after almost leaving Statefarm all together. I’m glad I didn’t. The staff and especially Sean is very professional and caring as he helps me navigate thru insurance policies , paperwork and everything else insurance related . I look forward to continuing working with them ."
Profile photo of Cassie Solomon

Cassie Solomon

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Solomon
"I spoke with Matthew over the phone recently and I have to say, he is the kindest insurance agent I have came across. 10/10 would recommend. He explained in detail what my policy covers and how the deductible works! Thanks, Matthew!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Brown

Erica Brown

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Brown
"State Farm is the best. I've never felt so comfortable until I got this life insurance. Sean makes my day. He is always available and so genuine and understanding. My whole family stands and rely on State Farm"
Profile photo of Matt Morgan

Matt Morgan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Morgan
"I got a great deal with Stephanie and great service. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, reassuring, and professional. I could not be happier."
Profile photo of Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.

Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis L. Atkinson Jr, M.M.
"Sean @ State Farm was very professional, the policy language was broken down excellent, and most importantly- affordable!"
Profile photo of Mary Bell

Mary Bell

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bell
"I have had State Farm insurance a number of years but have just signed on with Stephanie. She was very helpful in explaining my auto and home coverages and it resulted in lowering my auto insurance premiums. She was very knowledgable and explained so I could understand. I'm glad to have Stephanie as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shannon Canter

Shannon Canter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Canter
"Always so helpful, greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Trinda Sanchez

Trinda Sanchez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinda Sanchez
"Stephanie is the owner of this branch of State Farm. Her State Farm rep by the name of Sean is absolutely unbelievable. I have never in 59 years of living met such a young gentleman who is so professional, caring and genuinely cares about his State Farm customers. Sean is a wonderful asset to State Farm. Anyone should feel proud to have such a fine young gentleman work for them. This state farm branch is unlike any other business of which I’ve ever dealt with, and I highly and greatly recommend them."
Profile photo of Robyn Bradley

Robyn Bradley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Bradley
"Sean and Emily have both been so helpful! I have renters insurance and car insurance. They send us birthday cards too! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Soyeon McLean

Soyeon McLean

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soyeon McLean
"I had the pleasure of working with Sean. He was incredibly informative and helped me find coverage that best fit my needs. I would definitely recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Thomas Rose

Thomas Rose

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rose
"Sean was fantastic - extremely approachable and professional. He made obtaining my homeowners quote and executing my plan easy. I really appreciate his help and effort, and look forward to working with the team in the future."
Profile photo of Barry Becker

Barry Becker

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Becker
"Sean has always provided such fast and thorough help when needed, but last week he took extra steps that showed what a true professional he is. It was late on a Friday afternoon and I asked if he would change one minor thing in my renters insurance and send me the updated document as I needed to provide it to my building manager. I would have been fine with him doing this on Monday but he wrote back an hour later to apologize (really!) for taking so long to respond but in that time he had contacted my building manager, got their email, updated the document and sent them directly. I didn't have to do anything! It was really appreciated. He could teach courses on customer service!"
Profile photo of Janeen Smith

Janeen Smith

June 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janeen Smith
"After having an issue with my bill Sean was fantastic-Very attentive, took excellent notes and always followed up when he said he would. Stephanie had to step in while Sean was vacation and never missed a beat. Although the problem took two months to be corrected they saw it through till the end and were very helpful-thank you."
Profile photo of MARK MACON

MARK MACON

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARK MACON
"Very good service, helped me out of a very tough position with ease. What a great staff they have, thanks."
Profile photo of Milo Navarro

Milo Navarro

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Navarro
"Sean is a great guy, he always has your best interest in mind."